Koffee and Kreme

Life's too Short to Be Bored, Miserable, and Unhappy!

Cuisinart Smart Stick!!!

Last month I bought a Cuisinart Smart Stick from my job (I work at a thrift store for those who don’t know) and I must say this thing is so convenient! I love the fact that I don’t have to pull down my large blender from out of my cabinet just to make myself a smoothie! When I first bought it I was a little skeptical at how well it would work because the blade looked so small to me but trust me when I say never judge a book by its cover!

The Cuisinart Smart Stick comes with a detachable shaft that makes it easy to just throw it in the dishwasher because nobody likes a utensil that is too hard to clean! There’s no fun in that! Something I also liked about it was that I didn’t have to continuously hold down the button all I have to do is press it once and BOOM! There goes the magic!!

I’m telling y’all! This little kitchen appliance is a MUST HAVE if you like to make smoothies in the morning before school or work but don’t like the hassle of using a huge blender. I used it recently to make peach honey mustard and it made the whole process so much quicker than doing it by hand.Cuisinart Smart Stick!!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 23, 2014 by in Cooking, Food, Product Review.

Navigation

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

